Skip to main content
See also: Biography
These resources are for Biography and Business, including Manufacturing
AJR Newslink Indiana Newspapers
Website providing access to Indiana newspapers, including dailies, campus, business and non-daily newspapers.
Indiana Biography Index (materials published before 1990)
The online version of the card file Indiana Biography Index located in the Great Hall on the second floor of the Indiana State Library.
Indiana Biography Index (materials published after 1990)
An online version of the
Indiana Biography Index, which indexes select books and periodicals published in or after 1990 with information about people with strong connections to Indiana.
Indiana Business Research Center
Website provides and interprets economic information needed by business, government and non-profit organizations. The Indiana Business Research Center is part of the Indiana University Kelley School of Business.
Indiana Chamber of Commerce
Website serving the business community of Indiana. Features include studies/reports, products/events, legislative action and information on affiliated programs.
Inside Indiana Business
Website provides Indiana business news via multi-media resources such as TV, video, radio and newsletters.
Indiana Manufacturers Association
Website of an organization providing services for large and small manufacturers to help preserve a favorable business climate for manufacturing in Indiana
Indiana Digital Collections
Indiana Education Resources
Indiana Academic Standards
Indiana Academic Standards website from the Indiana Department of Education. Presents standards for specific subjects and special populations, as well as additional resources.
Indiana Commission for Higher Education
Indiana Department of Indiana website devoted to information on higher education in Indiana.
Indiana Department of Education
The primary website for the Indiana Department of Education providing information on all aspects of education for the students of Indiana.
Indiana State Teachers Association
Website provides information on services to its members, resources for teachers and publications available.
Learn More Indiana
Learn More Indiana’s mission is to help Hoosier students of all ages PLAN, PREPARE and PAY for college completion and career success through effective communications and outreach efforts.
Indiana Government Information
A quick link to In.gov which provides governmental information on many aspects of Indiana life.
Website providing information on the operation of the Indiana General Assembly.
Website for Indiana governmental agencies.
Indiana Administrative Code
Part of the Indiana General Assembly website featuring current and archival administrative code.
Current Indiana Code featured on the Indiana General Assembly website. Searchable by title or keyword.
Part of the Indiana General Assembly website featuring the Indiana Constitution current through 2010.
Official Website of the Indiana Courts. Search case records and view Webcasts of the courtroom. Includes a self-service legal center, Courts in the Classroom materials for K-12 educators and other free resources.
Indiana Democratic Party
Website provides information on the Indiana Democratic Party including its history and rules, elected officials, and news items.
Indiana Department of Correction
Access statistics and helpful information from the Indiana DOC.
Indiana Department of Revenue
Website has information related to taxes including a reference library, downloadable tax forms and access to I-file and e-pay.
Indiana Laws & Administrative Rules
Website of the Indiana General Assembly containing the Indiana Constitution, IndianaCcode, Acts, NonCode Acts, Indiana Administrative Code, Indiana Register, Administrative Rule Drafting Manual, Recodification Tables and Session Law Table.
Indiana Libertarian Party
Information about the Libertarian Party. Videos and Podcasts available.
Indiana Non-Code Acts
Website of the Indiana General Assembly listing the Non-Code Acts from 1807-2001. They are available to download per PDF.
Access the Indiana Register through the Website of the Indiana General Assembly.
Indiana Republican Party
Website provides information on the Indiana Republication Party including elected officials and news items.
Indiana State Information Center
Single point of contact for questions about Indiana government. Live Help is available. Some information is available in Spanish.
Indiana History and Maps
Indiana Geographic Information Council
Non-profit organization coordinating the use of Indiana's geographic information to better serve the residents of Indiana.
Indiana Geological Survey
An Indiana University sponsored organization providing geological information to the general public. Topics include general geology, energy/mineral resources, water & the environment, geological hazards, maps/data and educational resources.
Indiana Historical Society
An organization dedicated to collecting, preserving and sharing Indiana's rich historical legacy.
Visit us @ the Research Help Desk
Call us: (765) 455-9521
Email us: firstname.lastname@example.org
© 2019 The Trustees of
2300 S Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46904
Ph: (765) 455-9513