Skip to main content
See also: Politics and Political Parties
Administration for Children and Families
Includes policy and planning links to statistical reports on adoption/foster care, Head Start programs, and child abuse.
Part of the State Department website. Gives facts about all countries including land, people, history, govenment, political conditions, economy, and foreign relations.
Daily updates of new reports from government agencies, NGO's, think tanks and other public interest organizations.
Energy Information Administration
Provides access to statistics and data for petroleum, natural gas, electricity, coal, renewable and alternative fuels and nuclear energy.
Federal Digital System
The United States Government Printing Office’s
Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides free electronic access to government information, publications, and collections.
HathiTrust Digital Library
Digitized collections from the 15 universities of the Committee on Institutional Cooperation (CIC) plus the University of California system. Full text is available for works in the public domain.
Homeland Security: Immigration Statistics
Provides annual core reports on immigrants by legal status.
Site providing information about all aspects of Indiana state government.
Indiana State Agency Listing
Part of the official State of Indiana website where state agency information can be located.
Operation Fast and Furious
A Review of ATF’s Operation Fast and Furious and Related Matters. The review discussed a large-scale gun trafficking organization responsible for buying guns for transport to violent Mexican drug trafficking organizations.
State and Local Government of the Net
Internet directory providing one-stop access to the websites of thousands of state agencies and city/county governments.
The official web portal for the U.S. government providing information and services about all areas of government.
An official website of the U.S. government providing the public with information on how tax dollars are spent.
Vital Statistics on Congress
An essential Congressional reference book, American Enterprise Institute/Brookings' Vital Statistics on Congress is now free and online as downloadable Excel & PDF files.
Visit us @ the Research Help Desk
Call us: (765) 455-9521
Email us: firstname.lastname@example.org
© 2019 The Trustees of
2300 S Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46904
Ph: (765) 455-9513