Searchable holdings include books, scholarly journal articles, magazine and newspaper articles, streaming videos, government documents, and more.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off-campus with Network ID
Vendor: EBSCO
IUCAT is our online catalog that connects you to resources from our campus and across IU. This is the best place to search for books and ebooks, but you can also find other sources.
Search our online catalog for books, ebooks, and more. Remember to bring your CrimsonCard to the circulation desk to check out your materials.
Public Access
Vendor: Indiana University
The IU Kokomo Library has many databases that can be useful for finding scholarly journal articles. Learn more about searching for scholarly articles and explore one of our recommended databases below:
Multi-disciplinary database that indexes and includes full text to scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off-campus with Network ID
Vendor: EBSCO
Suite of databases from ProQuest including: ABI/INFORM; Dissertations and Theses; Nursing & Allied Health Database; and US Major Dailies, among many more.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off-campus with Network ID.
Vendor: ProQuest
ScienceDirect is one of the largest collections of published scholarly research. Full text articles are available from over 3,800 journals that cover Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, and Social Sciences and Humanities.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off-campus with Network ID.
Vendor: Elsevier
