An extensive resource providing a complete picture of companies and business trends worldwide. Includes ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off campus with Network ID.
Vendor: ProQuest
Business Source Complete is a database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off campus with Network ID, as well as to Indiana Residents via INSPIRE.
Vendor: EBSCO, INSPIRE
Start here in Business Source Complete to search for articles from Bloomberg Business Week. Add search terms at the top and use the filters on the left to narrow your results.
Start here in Business Source Complete to search for articles from Fortune. Add search terms at the top and use the Subject: Thesaurus Term filter on the left to narrow your results.
Start here in Business Source Complete to search for articles from Harvard Business Review. Add search terms at the top and limit your results by publication date on the left.
Start here in MasterFILE Complete to search for articles from HR Magazine. Add search terms at the top and limit your results by publication date on the left.
Start here in ABI/INFORM Dateline to search for articles from the Indianapolis Business Journal (IBJ). Add search terms at the top or use the drop-down options to browse by issue.
IUCAT is the best place to search for books and ebooks. Keep your search terms broad, and use the Publication Date filter on the left to find more current resources.
A collection of 12 biennial business reference handbooks focused on marketing and the consumer marketplace. Each handbook includes market assessments and forecasts, sector trends, profiles of market leaders, and statistics.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off campus with Network ID.
Vendor: Richard K. Miller & Associates
This resources covers political, economic, and historical information for more than 250 global countries and territories. Select a country from the dropdown menu, or use the Comparative Statistics tool on the left.
Access available at IU Kokomo and off campus with Network ID.
Vendor: Taylor & Francis Group
Maintained by the Central Intelligence Agency, this resource provides information on the history, government, economy, energy, geography, military, and current events of 266 world entities.
The Bureau of Economic Analysis's International Trade and Investment Country Facts application provides information on U.S. trade in goods and services, direct investment, and the activities of multinational enterprises for individual countries and country groupings.
The IMF collects data and publishes numerous country reports on economics, poverty and other financial issues. See Country Information, and Economic Outlook Reports.
