Skip to main content

Political Science Research Guide

NEW Fall 2019: Recommended resources, search tools, and strategies for research in political science

View into the Writing Center in the IU Kokomo Library

Research & Writing Collection

Writing a Research Paper in Political Science: A Practical Guide to Inquiry, Structure, and Methods

By Lisa A. Baglione

Location: Research & Writing Collection

Call Number: JA86 .B24 2020

Good Essay Writing: a social sciences guide

By Peter Redman and Wendy Maples

Location: Writing Collection

Call Number: H62.RED 2017

Successful Academic Writing: A Complete Guide for Social and Behavioral Scientists

By Anneliese A. Singh and Lauren Lukkarila

Location: Writing Collection

Call Number: P301.5.A27 S56 2017

Writing Literature Reviews: a guide for students of the social and behavioral sciences

By Jose L. Galvan & Melisa Galvan

Location: Writing Collection

Call Number: H62 .G246 2017

Developing Research Questions: a guide for social scientists

By Patrick White

Location: Writing Collection

Call Number: H62 .W543 2017

The Quick Fix Guide to Academic Writing: how to avoid big mistakes and small errors

By Phillip C. Shon

Location: Writing Collection

Call Number: P301.5.A27 S56 2018

IU logo
Indiana University Kokomo
Canvas
One.IU
Outlook Web Access
IU Directory
IU Knowledge Base
IUCAT
Indiana University Libraries Privacy Policy
UITS Privacy Policy
Copyright Complaints
Copyright © 2019 The Trustees of Indiana University
Indiana University Kokomo Library
2300 S Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46904
Ph: (765) 455-9513