Skip to main content

Faculty Publications

Discover and access recently published work from IU Kokomo faculty.

Chulkov, Dmitriy

Cox, Steven R.

Dibie, Josephine

Kim, Joungyeon (JY)

Meybodi, Mohammed

Nur, Yusuf

Preece, Gloria

Rink, David R.

Roden, Dianne M.

Smith, Adam

VanAlstine, Jason

Wang, Xiaoqiong (Crystal)

IU logo
Indiana University Kokomo
Outlook Web Access
IU Directory
IU Knowledge Base
Indiana University Libraries Privacy Policy
UITS Privacy Policy
Copyright Complaints
Copyright © 2019 The Trustees of Indiana University
Indiana University Kokomo Library
2300 S Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46904
Ph: (765) 455-9513