Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
LibGuides
Catalog Search
EDS Search
Interlibrary Loan
Contact
Citation Management
Indiana University Kokomo Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting (14)
Agriculture (14)
Anatomy (6)
Arts (42)
Biology (19)
Business (26)
Chemistry (14)
Communication and Mass Media (53)
Company Information (5)
Computer Science (17)
Criminal Justice (26)
Economics (66)
Education (18)
Environmental and Earth Science (32)
Finance (16)
Food Science (3)
Geography (41)
Geology (6)
Government Documents (40)
Health Management (32)
Health Sciences (27)
History (250)
Hospitality and Tourism (11)
Informatics (4)
Literary Criticism (27)
Literature and Writing (152)
Marketing (19)
Mathematics (15)
Medicine (55)
Multidisciplinary (138)
Nursing (33)
Nutrition (11)
Occupational Therapy (18)
Performing Arts (52)
Philosophy (18)
Physics (11)
Physiology (6)
Political Science (78)
Psychology (31)
Public and Environmental Affairs (20)
Public Management (12)
Sciences (27)
Sociology (34)
Statistics (10)
Sustainability (6)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Catalogs (7)
Data (14)
Dictionaries (7)
Dissertations (13)
E-books and Texts (180)
E-Journals (111)
Encyclopedias (12)
Government Documents (41)
Images and Maps (74)
Indexes and Abstracts (70)
Magazines (7)
Newspapers (83)
Open Access (61)
Periodicals (24)
Primary Sources (229)
Streaming Videos (49)
Tool (16)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Adam Matthew Digital (83)
Alexander Street (53)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Chemical Society (2)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Medical Association (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
Bielefeld University Library (1)
BioMed Central (1)
BioOne (1)
Brepols Publishers (1)
Brill (1)
Cabell's International (1)
California Digital Library (1)
Cambridge University Press (2)
Cartography Associates (1)
Center for Research Libraries (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Clarivate Analytics (2)
CQ Press (1)
Credo (1)
Datapages, Inc. (1)
DOAJ (1)
Dow Jones & Company (1)
E-LIS (E-prints in Library and Information Science) (1)
East View Global Press Archive (1)
EBSCO (51)
Elsevier (3)
Emerald (1)
Europeana Foundation (1)
Foundation Center (1)
Frankfurt University Library (1)
Gale (83)
Global Press Archive (2)
Google (3)
Harvard University Press (1)
HathiTrust (1)
IEEE (1)
IMF (1)
Indiana State Library (2)
Indiana University (2)
Indiana University Libraries (4)
Infobase (5)
Ingenta (1)
INSPIRE (8)
International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC) (1)
Internet Archive (4)
J. Paul Getty Trust and Google (1)
JSTOR (6)
Karolinska Institute (1)
LexisNexis (1)
MarketLine (1)
Massachusetts Medical Society (1)
McGraw-Hill (5)
Mergent (1)
Metropolitan Museum of Art (1)
NASA (1)
National Academies Press (1)
National Center for Children in Poverty (1)
National Diet Library (1)
National Library of Medicine (4)
National Library of Norway (1)
Nature Publishing Group (2)
Naval Postgraduate School Center for Homeland Defense and Security (1)
New York Times Company (1)
NewsBank, Inc. (1)
NORA (1)
OAPEN (1)
OCLC (1)
Online Medieval and Classical Library (1)
Open Access Publishing European Networks (1)
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) (1)
Ovid (4)
Oxford University Press (5)
Project MUSE (1)
ProQuest (48)
ProQuest (Chadwyck-Healey) (26)
ProQuest/UMI (1)
Readex (1)
Research Papers in Economics (1)
Reveal Digital (1)
Richard K. Miller & Associates (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
SAGE Publications (7)
Salem Press, Inc. (1)
Skillsoft (1)
Southern Poverty Law Center (1)
Springer Nature (2)
SUNY Genesco (1)
Swank Motion Pictures, Inc. (1)
Swiss Electronic Academic Library Service (1)
Taylor & Francis Group (2)
Teaching Channel (1)
TeachingBooks.net LLC (1)
Thieme Medical Publishing Group (1)
Third Iron (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (2)
U.S. Department of Education (1)
U.S. Government Printing Office (3)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (1)
United Nations (1)
Universidad de Extremadura (1)
University of Calgary (1)
University of California Press (1)
University of Florida Digital Collections (2)
University of Liege (1)
University of Minnesota (1)
University of Notre Dame (1)
University of Sydney (1)
University of Utah (1)
Value Line, Inc. (2)
WAC Clearinghouse (1)
Wiley (3)
William S. Hein & Co., Inc. (2)
Wolters Kluwer Health (1)
World Bank (1)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
* Database Trial Feedback Form
This link opens in a new window
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
This form is used to provide feedback for Library database trials.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
Indiana University Kokomo
Canvas
One.IU
Outlook Web Access
IU Directory
IU Knowledge Base
IUCAT
Indiana University Libraries Privacy Policy
UITS Privacy Policy
Copyright Complaints
Copyright
© 2019 The Trustees of
Indiana University
Indiana University Kokomo Library
2300 S Washington St, Kokomo, IN 46904
Ph: (765) 455-9513
