Go to www.iuk.edu home page Go to IU Kokomo Library home page
This is the "Dictionaries" page of the "Psychology Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology Research Guide  

Use this LibGuide to find psychology-related resources available at the IU Kokomo Library.
Last Updated: Aug 14, 2014 URL: http://iuk.libguides.com/psychology Print Guide RSS Updates

Dictionaries Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Psychology Dictionaries

Cover Art
APA Dictionary of Psychology - Gary R. Vandenbos (Editor)
Call Number: BF31 .A65 2007 Reference
ISBN: 1591473802
Publication Date: 2007

Cover Art
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods - Sheldon Zedeck (Editor)
Call Number: BF 76.5 .A7263 2014 Reference
ISBN: 9781433815331
Publication Date: 2014

Cover Art
Cambridge Dictionary of Psychology, The - David Matsumoto (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0521671000
Publication Date: 2009
Definitions cover all areas of psychology from a global perspective, featuring international and cross-cultural content.

Available on campus and off-campus with authorized logon.

IUCAT:
http://www.iucat.iu.edu/iuk/11842544

Cover Art
Counseling Dictionary, The - Samuel T. Gladding
Call Number: BF637.C6 G5332 2006 Reference
ISBN: 0131707728
Publication Date: 2006

Cover Art
Dictionary of Biological Psychology - Philip Winn (Editor)
Call Number: QP360 .D52 2001 Reference
ISBN: 0415136067
Publication Date: 2001

Cover Art
Dictionary of Mind and Body, A - Donald Watson
Call Number: R733 .W38 1995 Stacks
ISBN: 0233988904
Publication Date: 1995

Cover Art
Dictionary of Psychology - Raymond J. Corsini
Call Number: BF31 .C72 1999 Reference
ISBN: 158391028X
Publication Date: 1999

Cover Art
Dictionary of Psychology, A - Andrew M. Colman
Call Number: Online 2009 and BF31 .C65 2001 Stacks
ISBN: 9780199534067
Publication Date: 2009
Available on campus and off-campus with authorized logon.

IUCAT: http://www.iucat.iu.edu/iuk/5029023

Cover Art
Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology: A Nontechnical Guide for the Social Sciences - W. Paul Vogt (Editor)
Call Number: HA 17 .V64 2005 Reference
ISBN: 0761988548
Publication Date: 2005

Cover Art
Dictionary of Theories, Laws, and Concepts in Psychology - Jon E. Roeckelein
Call Number: BF31 .R625 1998 Reference
ISBN: 0313304602
Publication Date: 1998

Cover Art
International Dictionary of Psychoanalysis - A. de Mijolla
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0028659244
Publication Date: 2005
Available on campus and off-campus with authorized logon.


IUCAT:
http://new.iucat.iu.edu/catalog/6647370

Cover Art
International Dictionary of Psychology, The - Stuart Sutherland
Call Number: BF 31 .S83 1996 Reference
ISBN: 0824525094
Publication Date: 1996

Cover Art
Oxford Companion to the Mind, The - Richard L. Gregory (Editor)
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0198662246
Publication Date: 2004
Available on campus and off-campus with authorized logon.

IUCAT:
http://www.iucat.iu.edu/iuk/11878230

Cover Art
Penguin Dictionary of Psychology, The - Rhianon Allen; Emily S. Reber; Arthur S. Reber
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 0141030240
Publication Date: 2009
Available on campus and off-campus with authorized logon.

IUCAT:
http://www.iucat.iu.edu/iuk/13277170

Cover Art
Psychiatric Dictionary - Robert J. Campbell
Call Number: RC437 .H5 2009 Reference and RC437 .H5 2009 Stacks
ISBN: 9780195341591
Publication Date: 2009

Cover Art
Student's Dictionary of Psychology, A - Peter Stratton; Nicky Hayes (Editor)
Call Number: BF 31 .S69 1999 Reference
ISBN: 0340705833
Publication Date: 1999

 

Ask A Librarian

Ask A Librarian
Service Desk

Located near the library entrance

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday by appointment
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Phone:
(765) 455-9521

E-mail: iuklib@iuk.edu

Chat: Use Microsoft Lync to chat
with a librarian at iuklib or
IUK Library - Ask A Librarian.

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip